Holiday Programs


Dec 2018 - Jan 2019 School Holiday Programs
Fun Bounce! Pre-Christmas Special

Bounce into the silly season with a fun 2 hour session
2hr cost - $26 + booking fee

Suitable for ages 5 to 14 years

Monday 17/12/18 1:00 - 3:00pm $26 + booking fee
Tuesday 18/12/18 1:00 - 3:00pm $26 + booking fee
Thursday 20/12/18 1:00 - 3:00pm $26 + booking fee
Friday 21/12/18 1:00 - 3:00pm $26 + booking fee

The Circus Centre and Southern Star Trampoline & Gymnastics Academy have joined forces again to bring you an exciting WA first program these school holidays! Trampoline, Sports and Circus, under one gigantic air-conditioned roof at our world class facility. We provide top coaches, so your kids will have HUGE fun in a safe environment! Classes book up quickly!

Trampoline, Sports and Circus Classes

Come and try out our 6 Olympic size trampolines, double mini trampoline, foam pit and 20m tumble track. Learn circus skills including aerial trapeze, silks, spinning rings and ropes. You can juggle, spin plates, hula hoop, unicycle and walk on stilts. All sessions supervised by qualified and accredited coaches.

Classes available between Tues 18 December to Thurs 31 Jan 2019:

Tuesday 18/12/18 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Wednesday 19/12/18 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Thursday 20/12/18 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Wednesday 2/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Thursday 3/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Friday 4/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Tuesday 8/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Wednesday 9/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Thursday 10/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Tuesday 15/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Wednesday 16/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Thursday 17/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Tuesday 22/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Wednesday 23/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Thursday 24/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Wednesday 30/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee
Thursday 31/1/19 8:30-12:30pm $49 + booking fee

Suitable for ages 5 to 14 years

Don't forget to bring socks, water bottle and a snack!

Doors open 8:15am for all classes.

Fun Bounce Sessions

Bounce for fun 1 or 2 hour sessions
1hr cost - $16 + booking fee
2hr cost - $26 + booking fee

Suitable for ages 5 to 14 years

Flip 'n' Fun Sessions

Must be able to somersault and backsault confidently. Trampoline and freerunning style activities within our gym.
2hr cost - $36.50 + booking fee

Suitable for 10+ years

Tumbling Workshops

Come on in and refine some of your tumbling skills, learn some new ones or find out what tumbling is all about! Suitable for athletes 7 years old and up. All abilities from beginners and up are welcome.
1.5hr cost - $36.50 + booking fee

Suitable for 7+ years

Summer Kindergym

Summer Kindergym for 2-5 yo and their care givers to get a taste of our Term time Kindergym program. Children learn through play and Kindergym provides opportunity for young children to explore and develop their physical potential in a fun, safe and challenging environment. This is a designated time for your littlies to explore our facilities which include bars, beam, tumble track, foam pit and trampolines (with some parent assistance required)!

1hr cost - $20.00 + booking fee

Suitable for 2 - 5 years